Ready. Set. Cloud! Migrating from On-Premise to Oracle PBCS – February 2, 2017

ODTUG

Thursday February 2, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12 pm PT

Find out how this project started with a cleanup effort so objects, such as forms and reports, could be rationalized and only the appropriate objects migrated and tested on PBCS. Discover how the company migrated from 9.3 to 11.1.2.3 on a lab environment and then to PBCS using LCM. Additionally, learn how the ODI interfaces were updated and Business Rules were migrated to Calculation Manager. Hear tips and tricks for migrating to PBCS and how the build, training, and rollout for this project was completed in eight weeks.
Register for Webinar

Back to top ^

 
 

Swipe left/right for previous/next post