Webinars 2016

One of my resolutions for this year is to present a webinar each month.
Check out my blog article on this topic.
 
Is there a particular topic you would like to see presented? Fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page to let me know!
 
 

Planning Approvals: Out-of-the-Box and Other Custom Built Methods – December 20, 2016

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Tuesday December 20, 2016 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12 pm PT

0 comments

Rolling Forecasting – November 15, 2016

 
Driver Based Rolling Forecasts, Simplified. Join me for this webinar as I share how companies are implementing a rolling forecast through the use of drivers to streamline the effort.

0 comments

OAUG Connection Point – Hyperion Online 2016

 
 
OAUG
 
On Wednesday, November 2, 2016 as part of the OAUG Connection Point – Hyperion Online webinar series, I will be presenting “All About EPMA – From Setup to Tips and Tricks”.

0 comments

Planning Approvals: Out-of-the-Box and Other Custom Built Methods – July 26, 2016

July 26, 2016 – 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT   Eon’t miss my webinar “Planning Approvals: Out-of-the-Box and Other Custom Built Methods”   Watch Deanna Sunde, Oracle ACE Associate, as she demonstrates the Hyperion Planning Approval Process. Deanna shares its functionality and compares and contrasts it to the previous Workflow functionality. The steps to …

0 comments

All About EPMA – From Setup to Tips and Tricks – June 21, 2016

June 21, 2016 – 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT   Featured at Collaborate 16, don’t miss my webinar All About EPMA – From Setup to Tips and Tricks”   Deanna Sunde, an Oracle ACE Associate, recently presented this session at Collaborate 16 in Las Vegas.  Join her for this virtual event.   The classic …

0 comments

Ready. Set. Cloud! Migrating From On-Premise to PBCS May 24, 2016

May 24, 2016 – 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT   Featured at Collaborate 16, don’t miss my webinar “Warp Speed Ahead: Migration From 9.3 to PBCS”   I will share how the project started with a clean-up effort so objects, such as forms and reports, could be rationalized and only the appropriate objects migrated …

0 comments

Warp Speed Ahead: Migration From 9.3 to PBCS Mar 2016

March 11, 2016   See how a client migrated from on-premise version 9.3 to Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service for an application with three plan types. The project started with a clean-up effort of objects such as forms and reports were rationalized and only the appropriate objects were migrated and tested on PBCS. We then migrated from 9.3 …

0 comments

Cloud Curious? Hyperion Planning on the Cloud and Cloud Narrative Reporting

February 18, 2016   This webinar presentation will be sponsored and hosted by Oracle. Oracle’s Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service (PBCS) is Oracle’s fastest-growing product launched to date, with well over 400 clients. The cloud deployment model provides world-class planning capabilities for organizations of all sizes, enabling quick deployment of world-class planning applications. PBCS allows easy install, maintenance …

0 comments
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.