Webinars 2017

One of my resolutions for this year is to present a webinar each month.
Check out my blog article on this topic.
 
Is there a particular topic you would like to see presented? Fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page to let me know!
 
 

Webinar: Data Integration Options for EPM Cloud, Part 2 of 2, December 14, 2017, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT

Explore the metadata and data integration and automation options available for EPBCS/PBCS/FCCS. The second part of this two part series will cover loading data with Data Management, moving data between databases using Smart Push, Data Synchronization and xref/xwrite including related use cases. Also discussed will be migrations between Test and Prod, backups and disaster recovery. …

0 comments

ODTUG Webinar – Data Integration Options for EPM Cloud – Part 2 – October 24, 2017

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Tuesday October 24, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

0 comments

Webinar: Data Integration Options for EPM Cloud, Part 1 of 2, November 14, 2017, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT

Explore the metadata and data integration and automation options available for EPBCS/PBCS/FCCS. The first part of this two part series will cover importing and exporting metadata and related use cases (including migrating from on premise), importing and exporting data with jobs (both in Essbase and Planning formats) including exporting text accounts and smart list values. …

0 comments

ODTUG Webinar – Data Integration Options for EPM Cloud – Part 1 – October 17, 2017

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Tuesday October 17, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

0 comments

OAUG EPM/Hyperion SIG Webinar – Data Integration Options for PBCS – July 27, 2017

 
 
OAUG EPM Hyperion SIG
 
Webinar – Thursday July 27, 2017 – 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 10am PT

0 comments

Implementing Hyperion Planning Driver-Based Rolling Forecasting – February 14, 2017

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Tuesday February 14, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12 pm PT

0 comments

Ready. Set. Cloud! Migrating from On-Premise to Oracle PBCS – February 2, 2017

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Thursday February 2, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12 pm PT

0 comments

All About EPMA – From Setup to Tips and Tricks – January 12, 2017

 
 
ODTUG
 
Webinar – Thursday January 12, 2017 – 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12 pm PT

0 comments
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.