OAUG Connection Point – Hyperion Online 2016

 
OAUG
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 2pm PT
 
Don’t miss the OAUG Connection Point Hyperion Online webinar series and my webinar “All About EPMA – From Setup to Tips and Tricks”
 
Reasons for using EPMA vs Classic mode will be discussed along with the pros and cons and design considerations. EPMA will be demonstrated including the shared library, local library along with how to share dimensions across HFM, Planning, Essbase BSO and Essbase ASO applications, what extra setup is needed to support them and how to exclude portions of a dimension. How to create a flat file, a profile and load the metadata and how to use the EPMA batch utility as well as how to load the tables directly, and how to override properties will also be covered.
 
Register for the webinar series
 

Back to top ^

 
 

Swipe left/right for previous/next post